Affordability and Targeting Customer Assistance

Janet Clements

Janet Clements is the Director of Water Economics and Planning at Corona Environmental Consulting.  She has more than 19 years of experience in water and natural resources economics and planning.

Register Today!

Join us on March 4th for a Free Webinar on Performing Affordability Assessments to Effectively Target Customer Assistance Programs

Beyond Basic Affordability Metrics

Join us on March 4th at 9:30 MT (8:30 am PT, 11:30 am ET) to find out more about how to perform in-depth affordability assessments that can help your utility:

  • Better understand affordability challenges in your community
  • Identify customer assistance program needs
  • Leverage this information to develop effective and targeted customer assistance programs.
Cyanobacteria and Cyanotoxin Webinars
AWWA Virtual Summit